ContaCt

Göteborgs Konsthall is located at Götaplatsen. Photo: Peo Olsson.

Here you will find contact information to our staff, our delivery address and more.

GET IN TOUCH

E-mail: goteborgs.konsthall@kultur.goteborg.se

Phone: +46 31-368 34 50

Postal address

Göteborgs Konsthall
Götaplatsen
412 56 Göteborg
Sweden

Delivery address

Göteborgs Konsthall
Ekmansgatan 8
412 56 Göteborg
Sweden

Billing address

Göteborgs Konsthall
N690/Kulturförvaltningen
Intraservice
405 38 Göteborg
Sweden

How to send an electronic invoice (in Swedish)

job applications

Unfortunately, we can not accept unprompted job applications. Instead you are welcome to apply for vacancies in the Cultural Affairs Administration via the following link: Apply for vacancies within the City of Gothenburg.

Internships

Inquiries about internships are sent by e-mail to goteborgs.konsthall@kultur.goteborg.se

Contact
The staff

Karin Andersson

Communications Officer

Tel: +4631-368 34 92
E-mail: karin.e.andersson@kultur.goteborg.se

Stina Edblom

Artistic Director

Tel: +4631-368 34 63
E-mail: stina.edblom@kultur.goteborg.se

Hanna Falkendal

Julia Foster

Johanna Gustafsson

Patrik Haggren

Project Coordinator Urban Konst

Tel: +4631-368 34 55
E-mail: patrik.haggren@kultur.goteborg.se

Badou Jobe

Subani Melin

Mattias Norström

Mija Renström

Curator of Education

Tel: +4631-368 34 57
E-mail: mija.renstrom@kultur.goteborg.se

Ann-Sofi Roxhage

Director Göteborgs Konsthall

Tel: +4631-368 34 61
E-mail: ann-sofi.roxhage@kultur.goteborg.se

Ellen Skafvenstedt

Gallery Host Coordinator

Tel: +4631-368 77 66
E-mail: ellen.skafvenstedt@kultur.goteborg.se

Liv Stoltz

Daniel Terres

Project Manager Urban Konst

Tel: +4631-368 34 86
E-mail: daniel.terres@kultur.goteborg.se

Elisabet Udd

Curator of Education Art Educator

Tel: +4631-368 34 53
E-mail: elisabet.udd@kultur.goteborg.se

Magdalena Ågren

Gallery Host & technician

E-mail: goteborgs.konsthall@kultur.goteborg.se

All staff photos are taken by Lo Birgersson.